Intervista a Misha Itchenko – bodybuilder from Ukraine

CulturismoItaliano_Itchenko01 (3)Q : Hello Misha, thank you for taking the time to sit down and do this interview. let’s us introduce you to those who do not know you yet, and are visiting Culturismo Italiano, where are you from? How old are you? Your weight and your age?
1. Hi everyone! My name is Misha Itchenko, I’m 25 and I’m bodybuilder from Ukraine. My current weight is 115 kg and 184 cm high.

Q: Tell us a little history of your succes during your bodybuilding and when you started and how you discover the bodybuilding world?
2. Soo. Everything began as I was 16. My future trainer helped me to discover the great bb-world, he wrote a special diet for me, and it was my first step forward. And, I guess, I also had my first success: during two years I gained almost 50 kg.

Q: Why did you get involved in bodybuilding show and begin to compete?
3. I always admired huge bodybuilders, even being a little boy, watching them shining on the stage. And as my trainer and I saw my achievements I started to compete. During my first show I was 19.

Q; Do you know some italian’s bodybuilder?
4. Wesley Gasparotto (I meet him on the European Championship 2010) big guy.

CulturismoItaliano_Itchenko01Q: Who is your myth, who inspires you as bodybuilder?
5. There are many great bodybuilders all around the world, but a Man who inspires me is Kevin Mark Levrone.

Q: How long do you train? Tell us about your training? Do you have a particular philosophy?
6. I’m a gym rat over 9 years. About my philosophy: my own particular ideas are still in progress and perhaps too “young” to be a philosophy.

Q: I see you have freaky arms, how do you train it? Any tips?
7. You wanna know my secret: basic exercises for deltas, chest and back and a separate training for arms is rareness in my training-plan.

Q: Turning to your training, how do you like to split up your body during the course of a week?
8. Ok, I can share this information: 1 day Back (back delta and triceps); 2 day Legs; 3 day Chest (front and middle delta); 4 day Legs (femoris biceps, calfs), 5 day Abs

Q: You are a tall big muscles guy, but you look really very aesthetic keeping many muscles, you think that’s the future of the body building? Mass with class?
9. Aesthetic body means for me intensity of muscles, their fullness and healthy view.

Q: I saw you on stage, you are freaky condition! How do you get it?CulturismoItaliano_Itchenko01 (6)
10. I’m working on my condition at first in my head, after that in gym and on kitchen. Bodybuilding is a part of my lifestyle and I love what I’m doing! I’m enjoying every single day and I see it brings results!

Q: Wich are the nutritional strategies that follow in the off season and pre contest?
11. In my off season I’m eating without separating proteins, fats and carbs. During pre contest period I’m separating it, but I never exclude carbs and water.

Q: structured as it is your supply? what to eat to increase your mass muscles and what to absolutely avoid during the pre-contest?
12. To increase my muscle mass I’m eating homemade cottage cheese with honey. During pre-contest I’m avoiding fruit, sugar and junk food.

Q: What supplements you use?
13. Vitamins + Minerals, Omega 3, 6, glutamine, leucine, protein shakes.

Q: What is the bodybuilding, for you?
14. Bodybuilding is my hobby, which brings me joy and happiness.

Q: what is the secret of bodybuilders est Europe to be so huge?
15. We are huge because of great genetic and spirit-power!

CulturismoItaliano_Itchenko01 (5)

Q: When you compete again?
16. Very soon, so watch me and wish me good luck!

Q: What can you say to those who have the same age or a little more and would set me to do body building seriously the reccomanded it? and a young boy undecided?
17. To those who are visiting gym I can recommend to communicate with more experienced people, not to pass training and not to forget about cardio and … to find a good beloved girl to support you! And to those who have not decided: go to gym and you will not regret!

CulturismoItaliano_Itchenko01 (2)Q : I am sure you get comments about your physique very frequently. Do you have any funny stories about getting a cool comment about your physique by a random person?
18. As I meet Kai Green in Prague, he asked for couple exercises for legs from me 🙂 and I gave some valuable advices! 🙂

Q: There some message you want to comunicate for our readers for do their best into bodybuilding?
19. Dear friends, first of all I would like to thank you for reading this interview! Thanks to you Vittorio too. Love each other, love what you do, eat delicious and healthy food, travel and spend less time sitting with games!

————————————————–
TRADUZIONE IN ITALIANO
————————————————–

Benvenuto Misha! Grazie per il tuo tempo, quanti anni hai, da dove vieni e quanto pesi attualente?
1. Ciao a tutti! Il mio nome è Misha Itchenko, ho 25 anni e sono CulturismoItaliano_Itchenko01 (7)un culturista dell’Ucraina. Il mio peso attuale è di 115 kg per 184 cm di altezza.

Come hai cominciato con il culturismo?
2. Bè. Tutto è cominciato quando avevo 16 anni, il mio futuro allenatore mi ha aiutato a scoprire il grande mondo del body building, ha scritto una dieta speciale per me, ed è stato il mio primo passo in avanti. E credo, anche il mio primo successo: in due anni ho guadagnato quasi 50 kg! 😉

Come hai deciso di prendere la strada dell’agonismo?
3. Ho sempre ammirato i bodybuilders enormi, pur essendo un ragazzino, guardandoli “brillare” sul palco. E come il mio allenatore ha visto i miei successi mi ha invitato a competere. Durante il mio primo spettacolo a soli 19 anni.

Conosci qualche culturista Italiano?
4. Wesley Gasparotto (lo incontro al Campionato Europeo 2010), bello grosso!

Invece, chi ti ha ispirato a livello mondiale per costruire il tuo fisico attuale?
5. Ci sono molti grandi bodybuilders in tutto il mondo, ma un uomo a cui mi ispiro è Kevin Mark Levrone.

Parlando di allenamento, da quanto tempo ti alleni ormai e che “filosofia” segui in palestra?
6. Sono un topo da palestra da più di 9 anni. Circa la mia filosofia: le mie idee particolari sull’allenamento sono ancora in corso e forse troppo “giovani” per essere una filosofia. 😉

Qualche piccolo suggerimento o “segreto” per avee braccia fantastiche come le tue?
7. Vuoi conoscere i miei segreti? Eccoli: esercizi di base per i deltoidi, petto e sulla schiena ma una formazione separata per le braccia è rarità nella mia formazione. Diciamo che li alelno con il resto del corpo.

Come suddividi il tuo allenamento?
8. Ok, posso condividere queste informazioni: 1 giorno Back (compresi i deltoidi posteriori e tricipiti); 2° giorno gambe; 3 giorni Petto (anteriore e deltoidi centrali); 4 giorno Gambe nuovamente (bicipite femorale), polpacci; 5° giorno Abs

Credi di più in un fisico estetico o enorme senza confini?
9. Estetica del corpo significa per me l’intensità e la potenza dei muscoli, la loro pienezza e un aspetto sano.

Come ottieni la tua condizione eccellente in gara?
10. lavorando sulla mia condizione in un primo momento nella mia testa, dopo in palestra e poi in cucina. Il Body building è una parte del mio stile di vita e mi piace quello che sto facendo! Mi sto godendo ogni singolo giorno e vedo che porta risultati! Ecco come ottengo quall condizione, perché mi piace!

Come cambia la tua alimentazione pre e off season?
11. Nella mia offseason mangio senza separare proteine, grassi e carboidrati. Durante il pre-gara sto separo tutto, ma non escludo mai carboidrati e acqua.

CulturismoItaliano_Itchenko01 (8)

Parlando sempre della tua dieta, cosa usi in off per aumentare di massa, mentre cosa eviti assolutamente in pre-gara?
12. Per aumentare la mia massa muscolare in off mangio ricotta fatta in casa con miele. Durante il pre-gara evito frutta, zucchero di qualunque genere e cibo spazzatura.

Che integratori prediligi?
13. Vitamine + Minerali, Omega 3, 6, glutammina, leucina, frullati di proteine.

Cos’è il body bulding per te?
14. Bodybuilding è il mio hobby, che mi porta gioia e felicità.

Secondo teperchè i body builders dell’est europa sono così massicci?
15. Noi siamo enormi a causa del grande spirito di dedizione e della potenza della nostra genetica!

Quando gareggerai nuovamente?
16. Molto presto, spero mi auguriate buona fortuna!

Cosa puoi consigliare a color che stanno entrnado per le prime volte in una palestra e vogliono intraprendere magari la strada del culturismo serio?
17. Per coloro che sono in palestra per le prime volte posso consigliare di parlare e interagire sempre con persone più esperte, non saltare gli allenamenti e per non dimenticare il cardio e … trovare una brava ragazza che vi ami e vi sostenga in questo percorso! E a coloro che non hanno deciso: andate in palestra e non ve ne pentirete!
CulturismoItaliano_Itchenko01 (4)Qualche episodio particolare legato al tuo viaggio nel body building?
18. Quando ho incontrato Kai Greene a Praga, bè mi ha chiesto un paio di esercizi per le gambe…a me!!! 🙂 🙂 bè gli ho dato alcuni preziosi consigli! 😉

Siamo alla fine, vuoi lasciare un ultimo pensiero per coloro che ci stnano leggendo?
19. Cari amici, prima di tutto vorrei ringraziarvi per aver letto questa intervista! Grazie Vittorio. Amatevi, amate quello che fate, mangiare cibo buono e sano, viaggiate e spendete meno tempo seduti con i videogames!

