INTERVISTA A LUIS ANTONIO VIDAL – WABBA WORLD CHAMP

Q: Mr Antonio, tell about our readers, somthing about yourself, please:
My name’s Antonio Luis Vidal, I was a football player and now bodybuilder lol…I’m Mr Universe Nabba, I’m  44 old , and for one time I compete in Italy. Also I’m World WABBA Champ 2007.

Q: How did you get involved with bodybuilding and why?  
My competitive nature, not only intended the training end in itself, so I started to compete.

Q: I’m sure you get comments about your physique very frequently, do you have some funny story to tell us?
It is mostly children, often believe that I am a kind of superhero! I have a good relationship with they!

Q: Can you tell us your success into bodybuilding after the years?
Being the world champion in 2007 in Yekaterinburg WABBA and won the Masters category in the Two Towers in 2008.Y in 2009 5 seats in the PRONABBA (Mr. Universe)

Q: Tell us about your diet and difference between in and off season, how is different?
I stay in shape all year, with a maximum weight of 5kg more, my diet is rich in proteins, for a total of 7-8 meals per day, and as for the integration, I have a great brand which is MTX gives me the best supplements dl mercado.I my favorites are: aspartavar branched, glutamine, and amienergy.


Q: How do you training? 
Significantly different from the basic patterns, and I rely a lot listening to my body, my training is very instinctive.

Q: What are your future goals?
Continue to improve, rising in the professional circuit: WABBA and NABBA.

Q: Mr Antonio, what are the funniest responses people give you when they see someone as huge and shredded like you walk down the streets?
Usually nobody. I opted to have an aesthetic beauty, symmetry and mass, would endanger my health to be a monster of bodybuilding. 🙂

Q: What keeps you motivated to be the best?
My desire to excel against myself, and the desire to improve year after year. My current partner, my family, my environment, my business and my desire to excel!

Q:Speaking of the future, how do you see the future of bodybuilding as a whole?
I think bodybuilding should look more credible to an aesthetic, not giving priority to exaggerated muscle mass too.

Q:who was your favorite bodybuilder growing up?
My initial inspiration was Arnold Schwarzenegger, Dorian Yates was then, and now who inspires me is Jay Cutler.

Q: There some message you want to comunicate for our  readers for do their best into bodybuilding?

The world of fitness and bodybuilding is wonderful, as long as it does not become an obsession. remember that!

Q: That’s all! thanks to be here Mr Antonio!!

For more information about my career and life, and my Facebook http://www.luisvidalbutler.com: Luis Antonio Vidal Butler.
I want to thank you for the opportunity on your website and my sponsors MTX!
 
 
———————————
TRADUZIONE IN ITALIANO
———————————
 
Q: Mr Antonio, si presenti a quanti non la conoscono dei nostri lettori: 
Salve a tutti, il mio nome è Antonio Luis Vidal, sono stao un calciatore e adesso un bodybuilder lol…sono Mr Universo Nabba, ho 44 anni, gareggio da tanto e ho pure gareggiato in Italia una volta. Sono anche campione del mondo WABBA del 2007.
 
Q: Cosa l’ha portata a gareggiare e perchè?
La mia natura competitiva, non concepivo il solo allenamento fine a sè stesso, così  ho inziato a gareggiare.
 
Q: Sono sicuro che riceve frequentemente vari commenti sul suo fisico magari alcuni simpatici, può raccontarci qualcosa la riguardo?
Bè più che altro dai bambini, credono spesso che io sia un sorta di supereroe! Ho un buon rapporto con loro:)

Q: Ci dice le tappe più importanti della sua carriera agonistica? 
in WABBA sono stato campione del mondo nel 2007 a ​​Ekaterinburg e ha vinto la categoria Master nel Due Torri a 2008 in Italia.Y nel 2009 5 posti nella PRO-NABBA (Mr. Universo)

 
Q: Ci parli delle differenze più importanti nella sua dieta durante il periodo In e OFF season? 
Rimango tutto l’anno in forma, con un peso massimo di 5kg in più, la mia dieta è ricca di proteine​​, per un totale di 7-8 pasti al giorno, e per quanto riguarda l’integrazione, ho un grande marchio che è “MTX mi dà i migliori integratori dl mercado.I miei preferiti sono: la aspartavar BCAA ramificati, glutammina, e amienergy. 
 
 
 Q: Come si allena? 
Vario in modo significativo dagli schemi di base e mi baso molto ascoltando il mio corpo, il mio allenamento è molto istintivo.  
 
 Q: Quali sono i suoi progetti futuri?
 Continuare a migliorare, salendo nel circuito professionale di: WABBA e NABBA.
 
 Q: Mr Antonio, quale sono le reazioni che fa in giro per la strada un tipo grande e grosso come lei? 
Di solito nessuna o non importante. Ho optato per avere una muscolatura molto estetica, di bellezza, di simmetria e di massa, sarebbe mettere a repentaglio la mia salute solo per essere un mostro di bodybuilding. 🙂
 
Q: Cosa la spinge ad essere il migliore?
Il mio desiderio di eccellere contro me stesso, e il desiderio di migliorare anno dopo anno. Il mio attuale compagno, la mia famiglia, il mio ambiente, la mia attività e il mio desiderio di eccellere!
 
Q: Parliamo del futuro di questo sport, come lo vede?  
A mio parere il bodybuilding dovrebbe guardare ad un estetica più credibile, non dando priorità a massa muscolare troppo esagerata.
 
Q: Chi è il suoi idolo nel bodybuilding con il quale è cresciuto?
La mia ispirazione iniziale era Arnold Schwarzenegger, poi fu Dorian Yates, e ora chi mi ispira è Jay Cutler.

Q: C’è un messaggio che vuoi dare ai nostri lettori in definitiva?

Il mondo di fitness e bodybuilding è meraviglioso, a patto che non diventi un’ossessione. ricordatelo!

Q: Questo è tutto Mr Antonio, grazie per esseere stato qui con noi, tramite questa chiaccherata!
Per ulteriori informazioni sulla mia carriera sportiva e di vita: http://www.luisvidalbutler.com e il mio Facebook : Luis Antonio Vidal Butler.
Voglio ringraziarvi per l’opportunità datami sul vostro sito web e il mio Sponsor MTX!

Da tutto il nostro Staff, vorremmo ringraziare il campione del mondo Antonio Luis Vidal per questa intervista.
From us, we would like to thank the World Champion Antonio Luis Vidal for this interview

Un pensiero su “INTERVISTA A LUIS ANTONIO VIDAL – WABBA WORLD CHAMP”

I commenti sono chiusi.