Intervista a Morteza Roshanzamir

Q: Hello Mr Roshanzamir, tell our readers about yourself?

R: In the name of god Hello I was born in August/24/1976 about 15 years that I work in body building I’ve license teaching management and planning I’m coach of body building and my students are champion of competition in Iran and some of them are enjoy international team.

Q : What or who inspired you to get involved in bodybuilding?

R: Both of my brothers! They introduce me inside the bodybuilding world.

Q: Can you tell us your success during your competition years?

R: Several times over and over I became a champion in my category in Iran I become first grade and 11th grade in International Competition in Bahrain in 2008 and first grade in Mongolia competition and I become the best body of year in Asia (overall).

Q:  What is the diet style for a bodybuilder champ like yourself?

R: For competition I was on diet for 12 week and when we get closer to competition carbohydrate will fall and protein will rise and etc.

Q: During your bodybuilding career, was there a moment in which you wanted or wished to give up and dedicate yourself to something else? Or Bodybuilding is your only and biggest passion?

R: Never, my goal is to become a pro in this course and with all the problems it’s in Iran, I keep working.

Q: Was there an episode in your life, tied to Bodybuilding, that gave you a great satisfaction? If yes, can you tell us about it?

R:  When MR. Omid Parsa came to the Iran in 2006 as my coach, that was a very big changing inside of my bodybuilding than the world turned its attention to me.

Q: During your career in Bodybuilding, did your family support you, incourage you on? And during the Contests, do they cheer you?

R:Yes my wife, in my gym is coach working with things and aerobic, than with my mother my supporter of my whole life.

Q: We want to know some about you and your life behind the muscle  anche champ…who is Morteza Roshanzamir the man?

R:I’m really modern and everything is clear about me 🙂

Q: How do you see the future of bodybuilding?

R: Very good, because bodybuilding and aerobic can be support each other and make humans healthy

Q: What is  the bodybuilding, for you?

R: It’s my life.

Q: what are the funniest responses people give you when they see someone as huge and shredded like you walk down the streets?

R: At first, they look at you surprisingly, then they become closer and closer and touch my body and say: that is real?!!
Q: Do you have any new competitons planned for the next agnostic year? If yes, when and where?

R: This year no but next year I going to IFBB World Competition!

Q: What do you enjoy doing away from bodybuilding?

R: I use all my time in gym for bodybuilding, but when I want to relax I like swimming.

Q: If any of our members and/or visitors would like to meet you or get in contact with you…where and how can they do that? 

R: Friend request in face book and sending e- mail to morteza.roshanzamin@yahoo.com

Q: There some message you want to comunicate for our  readers for do their best into bodybuilding?

R: To have a healthy life and healthy sport and exercise with the professional coach till they can reach their goal!

Q: Thank you very much for spending some time with us through this interview and hope that someday we’ll see you in Italy as well, maybe someday?

R: Maybe, Thanks a lot to you,That was my pleasure to talk to you! 

—————————
Traduzione in Italiano

—————————



Q: Salve Mr Roshanzamir, può dirci qualcosa di lei per i nostri lettori?

R: Salve a tutti…sono nato il 24 Agosto del 1976. Sono circa 15anni che mi alleno nel bodybuilding. Ho la licenza come insegnant di “Management and Planning”, sono un coach di bodybuilding e i miei student sono campioni in Iran e altri fanno parte nel Team internazionale.

Q: Chi o cosa le ha dato l’imput per iniziare ad allenarsi?


R: Entrambi i miei fratelli, sono loro che mi hanno iniziato al mondo del bodybuilding.
Q: Ci dice quali sono i suoi successi agonistici più importanti?

R: Sono stato molte volte campione in Iraq nella mia categoria e  mi sono classificato undicesimo nel Bahrain nel 2008. classificato primo in Moindoglia e poi ho vinto l’assoluto nei campionati asiatici.

Q: Ci Parla un pò della dieta che segue un bodybuilder della sua categoria di peso per una gara?

R: Per le competizioni solitamente sto adieta 12 settimane, poi più si avvicina la competizione e più si abbassano i carboidrati e mentre si alzano le proteine, molto semplice 🙂

Q: Durante la sua carriera come bodybuilder ha mai pensato di mollare tuttto , il bodybuilding intendo, per dedicarsi a qualcosa di diverso? Oppure il bodybuilding è la sua unica e più grande passione?

R: No mai, ho intenzione di diventare un PRO io. Anche con tutto quello che c’è nel mio paese, io continuo  a lavorare a testa bassa per il mio obiettivo.



Q: C’è un episodio legato al bodybuilding che ritiene importante per la sua vita? Se si c’è ne parla?

R: Sicuramente  quando il campione Omid Parsa incominciò ad allenarmi, tutto nel mio modo di allenarmi, mangiare e come approccio al bodybuilding  è cambiato da allora. E il mondo si è accorto di me.

Q: Come vede la sua famiglia questo sport? La seguono durante i suoi viaggi, le sue gare…?

R: Si mia moglie tifa sempre per me, nella mia palestra è pure istruttrice mi segue e lei fa aerobica con me. In più mia amdre mia h sempre dato il suo supporto.

Q: Ok chi è Morteza Roshanzamir, che è l’uomo dietro i muscoli?

R: Sono un uomo molto moderno, ho tutto molto chiaro su quello che vogli e come lo voglio ottenere, sono una perosna pulita.

Q: Come vede il futuro del bodybuilding?

R: Molto bene, perchè è uno sport che bilancia sia pesi che aerobica, questo non può che far bene a chiunque.

Q: Cos’è il bodybuilding per lei?

R: La mia vita 🙂

Q: Che commenti fa la gente quando vede un uomo grosso e muscoloso come lei camminare per strada? I più divertenti?
R: Bè…prima ti guardano sorpresi, poi ti si avvicinano sempre di più incuriositi e a volte alcuni toccano il mio corpo e dicono:”Ma sono veri?” 😀

Q: Ha gara in programma quest’anno? Se si dove e quando?

R: No, non quest’anno ma il prossimo anno, nel 2012 sarò ai mondiali IFBB.

Q: Cosa fa quando non è impegnato con il bodybuilding, cosa le paice fare quando non si allena?

R: Ho veramente poco tempo libero, fra i miei allenamenti e seguire i miei clienti, ma quando ho del tempo per me mi piace andare a nuotare 🙂

Q: Se i nostri elttori volessero contattarla, come possono farlo?

R: via Facebook (profilo ) o mandandomi una e-mail (e-mail ) .

Q: C’è un messaggio che vuole comunicare a quanti la sostengono e le sono fans?

R: Di vivere una vita sana, di allenarsi, di seguire un coach professionista titolato e qualificato che li aiuti a raggiungere i propi obiettivi, sempre.

Q: Grazie mille per aver passato del tempo con noi, e speriamo di vederla un giorno in Italia, magari per un guest poser?

R: Chissà…grazie mille a voi, è stato un piacere parlare con voi!

Vorremmo ringraziare Mr Roshanzamir per questa intervista

We would like to thank you for this interview Mr. Roshanzamir

Un pensiero su “Intervista a Morteza Roshanzamir”

I commenti sono chiusi.